Skip to content

Update from Dr. Brian H. Price

November 14, 2015

I would like to offer an update on my previous blog.

I spent three days talking with collectors at the Fall Expo in Toronto. The dialogue was both very civil and informative. I understand the collectors’ point of view and I will continue to strive to satisfy their needs.

Negotiations have been finalized to reacquire the assets described in my previous blog. Once they are in my hands they will be organized and the Final Vault product will be configured. You can be assured that the Final Vault will give collectors a great “bang for their buck”.

In addition, a portion of the profits from The Final Vault will be donated to the Make A Wish Foundation.

As soon as I have a final configuration, I will blog the information to all my followers. In addition, I will send the information out to our distributors.

This week I am working on restoring info@itgtradingcards.com so that collectors will be able to communicate directly with me. I will blog when the email address is fully functional.

The analogy has been made that sometimes it’s too late to get the milk back in the bottle once it has been spilt. I understand that, but I am trying to sponge up the milk and empty the sponge back into the bottle. That’s the best I can do.

Hopefully, I will be successful.

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

