Skip to content

News from Dr. Brian H. Price

November 5, 2015

When the In The Game brands were sold and the company ceased operations, the company had assets and liabilities. In business, when winding down a company, the assets must be sold to pay all debts to the creditors and this was the case with In The Game.

Some of the assets sold caused issues with collectors, this was unintentional.

During my twenty plus years in the hobby it has always been a top priority of mine to put the collector first and I want to continue to do so in my retirement.

For that reason, I am negotiating in an attempt to reacquire the assets that caused these issues with collectors. If my negotiations are successful, those assets  will be used in a Final Vault product so that cards in question will not be confused with any cards issued in In The Game products.

With respect to individual situations that have already occurred with collectors, I will be prepared to deal with them in order to hopefully satisfy the collectors’ needs.

I certainly will try my best to do so.

More information about how to contact me directly and the Final Vault product will be available in the near future. In the interim, I will be available at the Sportcard and Memorabilia Expo this weekend at the International Centre in Toronto.

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

