Skip to content

If You Build It – They Will Come

February 13, 2014

When I created the StickWork concept, some felt that a product totally dedicated to sticks would not work.

I disagreed and work on this project started.

Well I am pleased to report that the product is totally SOLD OUT.

I must say that this product was a lot of fun to make and I hope collectors have as much fun collecting it.

Placing Pieces

Stick and tape pieces were placed on each card by hand. I have to take my hat off to the In The Game staff who worked very hard to make the product a reality.

Stick Boxes

All our cut stick inventory was well organized in to stick boxes so that pieces were available to place onto cards

Lots of Blades

Lots of stick blades were left over from sticks where tape was not used, who knows what’s next for these pieces, maybe a redemption some day.

I just want to say “thanks” to the hobby for the reception you have given this product. An all-stick product had never been done before but based on your response, who knows, you might see a StickWork II one day.

Brian Price

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

