Skip to content

Autographs and More

March 28, 2012

I wanted to share some information about the 10th Anniversary of Between The Pipes that is “hot off the press”.

This product is not only going to feature the Authentic GoalieGraph cards but there going to be seven other autograph and auto memo sets to choose from.

Patch and Auto

Pad and Auto

Glove and Auto

Jersey and Auto

Stick and Auto

Masked Men Autos

Dual Autos

And here’s the MORE

This is my personal opinion only but I think that this is one of the nicest cards that I have ever produced, the Anniversary Jumbo Stick Card.

The 10th Anniversary of Between The Pipes is a big deal to me, hope you have fun collecting it.

Release date is May 3, 2012.

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

