Skip to content

Remember Me?

October 25, 2010

I hope you haven’t forgotten me. I have been so consumed putting Ultimate Memorabilia 10th Edition together that I haven’t had too much time for my BLOG, sorry.

The 10th Anniversary Edition of Ultimate Memorabilia is looking like the best ever. We have a great list of autographs, stunning vintage game-used memorabilia and a base set patterned after the 100 year old C56s.

We are also putting redemption cards into the product for original PSA graded C56 cards.

We are also going all out for the Fall Expo in Toronto.

I’m in Chicago waiting for my flight back to Toronto but I promise to post again this week.

Now that Upper Deck and Panini have released products, its going to be interesting to hear collector feedback at the Fall Expo.

I’ll be back at you soon.

Brian Price

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

