Skip to content

Gone Fish’in

September 10, 2010

I left the office last night for a trip to Europe and will not return until September 22nd.

I promised my wife for our 38th Anniversary that I would take her to Europe, the last time was 25 years ago before the trading card industry.

Before I left, I made sure that the HSHS redemption was up to date, the Heroes and Prospects Update Set was going to be released on September 16th, the MTO cards we in good standing and that once the Update Set was released that the VIP cards and the 2010 Draft Redemption cards would be done quickly.

So I am leaving for holidays knowing that our collectors are in good hands.

You should be hearing shortly that our Famous Fabrics – Hockey Cuts has been re-branded as Famous Fabrics Ink – Hockey Edition. I have enjoyed doing this project and we are going to do more autograph projects, so we decided to re-brand this product and created another brand for the Famous Fabrics family.

Some of the great names in this product are George Hainsworth, Lord Stanley, Bill Barilko, Charlie Conacher, Lorne Chabot the list goes on and on. The product will be released on November 25th.

Upon my return, images will be released for UM-10 and our plans for the Fall Expo will be unveiled.

In the interim, arrivederci.

Brian Price

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

