Skip to content

More Superlative Pictures

October 15, 2012

Since everyone was so excited about the Superlative Laces cards, I thought I would post some more superlative cards that will be found in Volume III.

This Blog will feature some of the cards in the Superlative Patch Insert set. In The Game is famous for our big and colorful game-used patches and this insert set does nothing but enhance that reputation.

Add these Superlative Patches to the Superlative Laces I have already blogged about, you can see that Superlative Hockey Volume III will set a new standard in premium hockey-card products.

I will be publishing more blogs in the very near future to update collectors on the amazing cards found in this product.

What’s really cool about this blog is that I am doing it at 30,000 feet on my way from Los Angeles to Toronto. Isn’t technology amazing.

I will be back to you soon.

High Fly’in Brian Price

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 105 other followers

