Skip to content

Thank You Collectors

March 29, 2012

I would like to thank each and every collector who purchased our Captain-C product, we are now SOLD OUT.

Being SOLD OUT on Release Day in this market is something I am very proud of, so I wanted to take the time to post this and thank everyone who made it happen.

I know that In The Game is limited in what we can produce but I feel that by doing niche products like Captain-C for our very loyal collectors, we add something to the hockey card market.

We will continue to do our best to deliver what collectors want.

In fact, Captain-C is a great example of this, as it was collectors that came up with the idea of Junior Captains. I am sure these cards will be very popular.

Thank you all again from the In The Game Family.

Brian Price

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 105 other followers

